Uncategorized

WHY BLOG?

Hey there everyone, Before starting any types of reviews or any thing on my blog, I thought, I should write here why I started blogging? Well, I, am a student of college (read: Pre-medical) and now I got some of the time (after papers) to express my words and feelings. I thought to write a blog, so I could express my self, my feelings on random stuff. ☺ And yes don’t forget these lines from Luc De Clapiers

‘Lazy people are always anxious to do something

Review on hijab hub(that’s not the actual name😂) is coming soon stay tuned for more.
Bye till next time.
You can also join us on Facebook and Instagram

3 thoughts on “WHY BLOG?

  1. Asalam o alaikum, good to see a muslim and most probably you’re from Pak.right? Few days back i read your first post and saved your blog site as bookmark to follow it later when you actually publish a post and today i see you have more than one post and with appreciative number of likes, congrats and welcome here 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment