MY FAVORITE BODY WASHES

Hey Everyone!

Long time no see? 2017 is coming  to end a bit too fast as its August already, and I realized that I didn’t write much this year, well lets start with this post!

Here I am sharing my favourite body washes that I mostly use, none of them are high-end and you can buy these very easily!


1. BAYLIS & HARDENING SHOWER CREME

Capture.PNG

This one smells divine and is my most favorite, it contains jojoba, silk and almond oil. it kind of smells like butterscotch. The formula itself is so smooth and leaves the skin way too smooth, the main reason I love it is because of its velvety formula and delightful fragrance. it leaves the skin well moisturized and hydrated.


2. CRANBERRY BODYWASH BY SAINSBURRY

20751467_1418410414945835_736110716_n

This is so fruity and refreshing, again smells so nice, I use it for a change to everyday routine, the aroma is very uplifting for your hectic day ahead. The good thing about this is, it is Paraben and cruelty free, you will love it, if you like fruity scents along with good moisturizing properties.


3.ROSE BODY WASH BY FRAGRANT FLORAL

20732852_1418410171612526_2387948_n

Guess who loves rosy scents, I mean who doesn’t?

Again the aroma is beautiful, but this is not that much hydrating, I like its smell and this is the only reason this one made it to my fav list, apart from smell it doesn’t moisturize well and dosen’t lather well.I will Use it because of the fragrant whatsoever!


 

4. BATH CREAMS BY MARKS&SPENCER

20732965_1418410194945857_755482338_n

These one came in a box of 6, I have used the Rose and Lilly one way earlier, and the lavender and magnolia ones are left, these smell amazing and O my Goodness they are hydrating, lathers so well and heavily moisturizing. Can I just call them BombDotCom?

And damn these all smells so AMAZING, Imma floral fan forever!


That’s all for today folks! Don’t forget tell me your favorite ones.

Your support and appreciation is always appreciated, don’t forget to like comment and subscribe to MY blog!

Till next time

-Much Love ♥


Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post, all pictures and opinions stated above are by me, after thorough testing, the product may or may not work exactly on your skin, depending on your skin conditions.
One thought on “MY FAVORITE BODY WASHES

Leave a Reply

