Review: Forever Living Products!

Hello Everyone out there!

Here is an other review of the products sent to me by aloeverapak these are  Forever Living Products and aloevera.pk is selling these products here in Pakistan!

So the products included were!

¤Aloe Jojoba Shampoo

¤ Aloe Propolis Creme

¤Aloe Heat Lotion


Aloe Vera has numerous functions you can use it for hundreds of purposes Aloe Vera has been treasured since the ancient civilizations for its versatility,and its products are equally rejuvenating and soothing.

• Aloe Jojoba Shampoo

This product is made of Aloe Vera and jojoba bean there are equal benefits of Jojoba and Aloe Vera. this product is like a clear anda  bit of yellowish gel, it has a mild smell. you have to apply it on the wet hair, massage your hair well and rinse it!The only thing I liked about it was,is, that it made my hair a bit soft,although their isn’t any good shine! my hair naturally are shine-less though *good long sigh* RIGHT? but I can feel my hair soft and smooth.Also, it could help to get rid of flakiness and stickiness in winters.  I think it is much better to use organic products then with chemicals,and certain preservatives!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Rating : 4/5

•  ALOE PROPOLIS CREME

This one is considered as the best moisturizing cream and a conditioner for your body, this cream is a white lotion like other moisturizers but it smell was minimal and amazing! the smell was like Shea butter and camomile. I liked it how amazingly it blends in the skin and stays long with the amazing fragrance .This is all rich with natural products.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Rating : 5/5

• Aloe Heat Lotion

This thing was not for me, this is basically a massage lotion meant to get rid of aches, I gave it to mother and it has a super strong smell. The Aloe Heat Lotion contains deep heating agents to massage both tired muscles and dry skin.This could be effective to get rid of stress,fatigue and soothing muscles. This is a rich emollient lotion and can be your companion after a long tiring day! but do remember it has a strong and unpleasant smell!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Rating: 3/5


YOU CAN SHOP THESE PRODUCTS FROM HERE IF YOU ARE FROM PAKISTAN!


That’s all for today I will try to be more active here as exams are over, many posts and reviews are pending! so yeah I will be back really soon!

Stay tuned!

Much love ♥ 🙂



*This is a sponsored post and all views on the product(s) and pictures are by me !
Leave a Reply

