The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hello Everyone!

I am a bit too busy these days and I literally feel sorry for my blog because I am not giving time to it at all! I don’t know if you guys miss my posts or not but I do miss writing blog posts.

So today we come with The Versatile Blogger Award! I have been nominated by Zoha from ZOIFIED! you Must have to check her blog because she is not at all lazy like me,she is pretty active on her blog and I love her writing style,THANKYOU ZOYE! ♥

THE RULES ARE:

-Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
-Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
-Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
-Share 7 facts about yourself!

FACTS ABOUT ME:

Although I do not really know facts about my self but let’s do some brainstorming Right?

Image result for thinking gif

*still thinking*

1:I am a silent person and everyone hates this! (basically they hate me)

*keeps on thinking*

2.I am good at cooking, yes I am!

3.I hate bitter gourd and eggplant.

4.I am literally not good at applying eye liner.

5.I am short height-ed so I get bullied do to it.*SIGH* (but I don’t care)

6.I am good at doing parodies.

7.I am a normal person and this is a difficult post so I can’t right no#7 IS THAT FINE!

NOMINEES ARE:

  1. thekristinreview
  2. mulberryalamode
  3. foodfashionfunn
  4. sableyes
  5. sensationblogsite
  6. DreamingInBlush
  7. thepakistanigirlsguide
  8. LINKING IS DIFFICULT
  9. LETS SUPPOSE I LINKED 15 BLOGGGERS
  10. I AM SORRY!

Also if you (who are not specifically nominated) wanted to do this fun post you are welcome to write this! do tag me I would love to read about you guys!

And Also, i have been nominated in 3 liebster awards by different bloggers which sure is an honor for me! I will do it surely! till then you can see my previous post on LIEBSTER AWARD!

TILL NEXT TIME ♥

11 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

