REVIEW :ORGLOW FACE MASK FROM SALINA COSMETICS

Hello pretty people!

Today’s post is about the orglow face mask which was sent to me by salina cosmetics some weeks back! and I was literally so busy to make a review on it,but hey yes I am doing it today 🙂

• PACKAGING!

The product comes in a jar with a twisted cap.Directions for its usage and salina cosmetics contact is written on it.The product was well sealed!

14628228_2125579104332917_2128570122_n

orglow face mask

• INGREDIENTS!

According to the company , orglow face mask is made up of 100% organic products, but not a single ingredient is disclosed by them.

14610833_2125695610987933_319482493_n

directions to use

• CLAIMS BY THE COMPANY!

“Orglow is our 100% organic and 100% natural face brightening and whitening mask.Orglow gives you an instant brightening look, whitens and tightens the skin, making you look younger.Made completely with natural ingredients, no chemicals of any kind are added, so it doesn’t harm your skin in any way!”

14642828_2125696404321187_426325210_n

this is how the products look like

• DIRECTIONS TO USE!

Take 1 leveled tablespoon of orglow add1 tablespoon of of yogurt, mix thoroughly and apply evenly on your face and neck leave for 5-10 min. Rinse off gently with very light circular movements. (you can add some drops of rose water if you have oily/combination skin or some glycerine drops if you have dry skin)

• MY THOUGHTS!

The jar contains a good amount of product so this could be used many times.

Folks, to be honest the orglow face mask is very strong smelled may be due to its organic products! but who cares? I applied it with holding my breadth and after application I sprayed ROSE WATER all over my face and neck and its smell was actually lessened!

I applied it with the directions on the jar*as i discussed above* (if you are following me on Instagram I showed each and everything on my Instagram stories) and trust me the end results were really amazing and impressive. My dull skin was actually feeling hydrated and brightened. Hence its brightening and whitening points are absolutely correct!I can’t say anything about its tightening feature yet,I am gonna use it on my mother because she needs this thing!

Furthermore I want to say that they need to disclose the ingredients everyone needs to know even the organic ingredients Right?

So, it was a good experience with this product. If you want to buy ORGLOW FACE MASK FROM SALINA COSMETICS you can order it from their website

This is priced at PKR 1000/- with free delivery across Pakistan! (Amazing!)

Till next time

Much love!

2 thoughts on “REVIEW :ORGLOW FACE MASK FROM SALINA COSMETICS

Leave a Reply

