PR & DISCLOSURE!

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am Iqra, the girl behind this blog, Ramblings of a lazy girl is a beauty, fashion, lifestyle blog, which is entirely written by me, pictures for reviews and other posts are by me,unless stated.

Ramblings of a lazy girl is situated in Islamabad Pakistan and is open to every international and national collaboration.  The Asterisk (*) at the end of the blog post means that the particular post is based on the product which is sent to me by that brand. It may include goody bags given to me too.

• PR & Samples :

Ramblings of a lazy girl is a PR  friendly blog, I do except PR samples for reviewing purposes. Each product/sample given to me is tested thoroughly before writing a review. Each review is honest, the product is promoted only on my experience and reviews here are not biased in any manner. Review might take up to 25-30 days

•Sponsored Posts :

Ramblings of a lazy girl is always open to paid posts. You can drop me an email if you are interested!

• Sponsored giveaways :

We had hosted many giveaways and are looking forward to many national and international brands to collaborate with Ramblings of a lazy girl, I announce giveaways on my blog and other social media:  Facebook | Instagram | Twitter , If you are interested in collaboration drop me an email.

• Pictures credits and confidential :

All pictures on Ramblings of a lazy girl are by its owner , unless and until stated.These pictures can only be used with permission only. If you want to use any of picture from my blog for any business purposes you can contact me HERE


To contact me you can drop email at ramblingsofalazygirl@gmail.com or fill this form Here

 

Leave a Reply

